Our Location :  7 Ebonyfield Avenue, 3 Hitec Park,  Springfield Park, Durban

 

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Tel: +27 (0)31 579 2008         - 24 Hours
Email: sales@feedbackelectronics.co.za

Technical Support

Ashwin Vallabh
Cell: 083 644 0351
Email: ashwinv@feedbackelectronics.co.za

Sanjeev Gunpath
Cell: 083 648 3353
Email: sanjeev@feedbackelectronics.co.za

Jared Narainsamy
Cell: 083 793 6264
Email: jared@feedbackelectronics.co.za

Sales & Projects

Denzil Chinnapen
Cell: 083 294 5025
Email: denzilc@feedbackelectronics.co.za

Dirk Pieterse
Cell: 083 980 3299
Email: dirk@feedbackelectronics.co.za

Mohamed Vadia
Cell: 083 644 0352
Email: mohamed@feedbackelectronics.co.za